Administrative Staff Directory

 

E-Color Name Email Role
eperson_bluered Arnold, Hilda harnold@swschools.org Multilingual Director
Bullock, Mayra mbullock@swschools.org Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
eperson_bluegreen Castillo, Patricia pcastillo@swschools.org Assessments/Instructional Materials Director
Catechis, Spyros scatechis@swschool.org CEO & Founder
eperson_bluegreen Condit, Kimberly kcondit@swschools.org Director of Business Services
Delgado, Pablo  pdelgado@swschools.org Truancy Officer
Gokey, Krystal kgokey@swschools.org LSSP
Hernandez, Natalie nhernandez@swschools.org HR Specialist
Hill, Phillip phill@swschools.org Special Education Director
James, Janelle jjames@swschools.org CEO / Superintendent of Schools
Mack, Brenda bmack@swschools.org PEIMS Director
eperson_bluegreen Maldonado, Isabella imaldonado@swschools.org Instructional Support & Programs Director
Martinez, Sandra smartinez@swschools.org CNP/Attendance
eperson_bluered Medina, Yahaira yavilez@swschools.org Executive Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
eperson_greenyellow Melendez, Antonio amelendez@swschools.org Instructional Coach
 eperson_greenblue Mitchell, Taylor tmitchell@swschools.org Coordinator of Administrative Services for CHRO
Nguyen, Uyen unguyen@swschools.org Director of Instructional Technology
Norman, Rose rnorman@swschools.org Chief Operations, Accountability, & Grants Officer (COAGO)
 ePerson_YellowBlue Pham, Victoria vpham@swschools.org Instructional Coach
 eperson_bluegreen Pommier, LaToya lpommier@swschools.org ARD Facilitator
eperson_redyellow Ray, Roneshia rray@swschools.org Director of Community Relations and Fund Development
Reyes, Rosivel rreyes@swschools.org Coordinator of Administrative Services CAO
eperson_redyellow Robert, Tamara trobert@swschools.org Instructional Coach
eperson_bluegreen Ruiz, Estela eruiz@swschools.org Receptionist
eperson_blueredeperson_bluegreen Simmons, Constance csimmons@swschools.org ARD Facilitator
eperson_bluegreen Sloan, Valencia vsloan@swschools.org Instructional Coach
eperson_bluegreen Soria, Amy asoria@swschools.org Business Services Specialist
Urban,Tracey turban@swschools.org Chief Finance, Technology, & Facilities Officer (CFTFO)
ePerson_YellowRed Vigier, April aarmwood@swschools.org Chief Academics Officer (CAO)
Villanueva, Diana dvillanueva@swschools.org Coordinator of Admin. Services for COAGO