Administrative Staff Directory

 

E-Color Name Email Role
Armwood, April ED.S,LSSP aarmwood@swschools.org Chief Innovations
& Academics Officer
Arnold, Hilda harnold@swschools.org Multilingual Director
eperson_bluered Aviles, Yhahaira yavilez@swschools.org Executive Administrative Asst.
Bullock, Mayra M.Ed. mbullock@swschools.org Chief Human Resources Officer
eperson_bluegreen Castillo, Patricia pcastillo@swschools.org Assessments/Instructional Materials Coordinator
Catechis, Spyros scatechis@swschool.org CEO & Founder
eperson_bluegreen Condit, Kimberly kcondit@swschools.org Business Coordinator & Federal Grnts
eperson_bluegreen Elliott, Shevonne selliott@swschools.org Instructional Programs & Support Director
eperson_bluegreen Francis, Erika efrancis@swschools.org Ard Facilitator
eperson_greenblue Gokey, Krystal kgokey@swschools.org LSSP
Gutierrez, Craig Ed.D. cgutierrez@swschools.org College & Career Readiness Director
eperson_bluegreen Hensley, Pamela phensley@swschools.org LSSP
Hernandez, Natalie nhernandez@swschools.org HR Specialist
Hill, Phillip phill@swschools.org Special Education Director
James, Janelle jjames@swschools.org CEO / Superintendent of Schools
Mack, Brenda bmack@swschools.org PEIMS Coordinator
Marsh, Kimberly kcondit@swschools.org Business Coordinator & Federal Grants
Martinez, Sandra smartinez@swschools.org CNP/Attendance
Mitchell, Charlotte cmitchell@swschools.org Compliance Data Specialist
Mitchell, Taylor tmitchell@swschools.org Coordinator of Administrative Services
Nguyen, Uyen unguyen@swschools.org Coordinator/Evaluation Specialist
Norman, Rose M.Ed. rnorman@swschools.org Chief Research & Grants Officer
Olivares, Josefa Ed.D. jolivares@swschools.org Chief Operations, Accountability, & Compliance Officer
eperson_redyellow Ray, Roneshia rray@swschools.org Director of Community Relations and Fund Development
Reyes, Miriam mreyes@swschools.org Coordinator of Administrative Services
eperson_redyellow Robert, Tamara trobert@swschools.org Teacher Interventionist
eperson_bluegreen Ruiz, Estela eruiz@swschools.org Receptionist
eperson_bluegreen Sloan, Valencia vsloan@swschools.org Teacher Interventionist
Soria, Amy asoria@swschools.org Coordinator of Administrative Services
Trejo, Amy atrejo@swschools.org Purchasing & Travel Coordinator
Urban,Tracey turban@swschools.org Chief Finance, Technology, & Facilities Officer
Vessel, Kanika Ed.D kvessel@swschools.org Math/Science Curriculum Specialist
Villegas, Cynthia cvillegas@swschools.org Business Coordinator
  Warford, Jennifer jwarford@swschools.org ELA/Social Studies Curriculum Specialist