Administrative Staff Directory

 

E-Color Name Email Role
Armwood, April ED.S,LSSP aarmwood@swschools.org Chief Innovations
& Academics Officer
eperson_bluered Aviles, Yahaira yavilez@swschools.org Executive Administrative Asst.
Bullock, Mayra M.Ed. mbullock@swschools.org Chief Human Resources Officer
eperson_bluegreen Castillo, Patricia pcastillo@swschools.org Assessments/Instructional Materials Coordinator
Catechis, Spyros scatechis@swschool.org CEO & Founder
Clark, Bianca bclark@swschools.org Multilingual Director
eperson_bluegreen Cockrell, Joan jcockrell@swschools.org ARD Facilitator
eperson_bluegreen Condit, Kimberly kcondit@swschools.org Business Coordinator & Federal Grnts
eperson_bluegreen Elliot, Shevonne selliot@swschools.org Learning Coach
eperson_greenblue Gokey, Krystal kgokey@swschools.org LSSP
Green, Shannon sgreen@swschools.org College & Career Readiness Director
eperson_bluegreen Hennigan, Dayna dhennigan@swschools.org Curriculum Specialist
eperson_bluegreen Hensley, Pamela phensley@swschools.org LSSP
Hernandez, Natalie nhernandez@swschools.org HR Assistant
Hill, Phillip phill@swschools.org Special Education Director
James, Janelle jjames@swschools.org CEO / Superintendent of Schools
Mack, Brenda bmack@swschools.org Multilingual Director
Marsh, Kimberly kcondit@swschools.org Business Coordinator & Federal Grants
Martinez, Sandra smartinez@swschools.org CNP/Attendance
Mitchell, Charlotte cmitchell@swschools.org Compliance Data Specialist
eperson_bluegreen Nealy, Gale gnealy@swschools.org Math/Science Curriculum Specialist
Nguyen, Uyen unguyen@swschools.org Coordinator/Evaluation Specialist
Norman, Rose M.Ed. rnorman@swschools.org Chief Research & Grants Officer
Olivares, Josefa Ed.D. jolivares@swschools.org Chief Operations, Accountability, & Compliance Officer
Reyes, Miriam mreyes@swschools.org Coordinator of Administrative Services
eperson_bluegreen Ruiz, Estela eruiz@swschools.org Receptionist
Soria, Amy asoria@swschools.org Coordinator of Administrative Services
Trejo, Amy atrejo@swschools.org Purchasing & Travel Coordinator
Urban,Tracey turban@swschools.org Chief Finance, Technology, & Facilities Officer
Villegas, Cynthia cvillegas@swschools.org Business Coordinator